Current events

18.9.2017 - 15.12.2017 - Classes in the Fall semester 2017/2018

29.9.2017 - Dean's Day

17.11.2017 - National Holiday

More... »

Search
Advanced search




Academic Calendar 2016/17

Winter semester

Official start and end Thu 1 September 2016  – Sun 12 February 2017
Orientation week
Mon 12 September 2016 – Fri 16 September 2016
Classes held from – to
Mon 19 September 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016
Dean´s Day

classes and office houres cancelled

 Friday 18 November 2016
Public holidays

university closed, classes not held

Wed 28 September 2016

Fri 28 October 2016

Thu 17 November 2016

Sat-Mon 24 – 26 December 2016

Exam period
Mon- Wed 19-21 December 2016

Wed- Thu 28-29 December 2016

Mon 2 January 2017 – Fri 3 February 2017

Summer semester

Official start and end Mon 13  February  2017 – Thu 31 August  2017
Classes held from – to
Mon 13 February 2017 – Fri 12 May 2017
Rector´s Sports Day

sport activities offered, no classes

Wed 26 April 2017
Dean´s Day

classes and office houres cancelled

Thu 13 April 2017
Public holidays

university closed, classes not held

Fri 14 April 2017

Mon 17 April 2017

Mon 1 May 2017

Mon 8 May 2017

Wed-Thu  5-6 July 2017

ISM State Exam Thu 8 June 2017 or

Fri 9 June 2017

ISM Graduation Ceremony  Fri 23 June 2017 (1 pm)
Exam period
Mon 15 May 2017 – Fri 23 June 2017
Summer holiday
Sat 1 July 2017 – Thu  31 August 2017